Edwin.png

Issac Edwin

Group Sales Manager, FME 

Mobile: +974 7048 1611

Email: edwin@familymedical.qa

Farook.png

Ummer Farook B.Pharm

Sales Manager, Pharmacy Sales

Mobile: +974 70481638

Email: farook@familymedical.qa

Shamzeer

Shamzeer KV

Medical Representative

Mobile: 

Email:shamzeer@familymedical.qa

Augus-2.png

Augus Roks B.Pharm

Sales Rep., Pharmacy Sales

Mobile: +974 31165778

Email: augus@familymedical.qa

Salman

Salman Abdulla

Sales Rep., Pharmacy Sale

Mobile: +974 70481639

Email: salman@familymedical.qa

Ropesh.png

Roopesh Sankar

Sales Rep., Supermarket

Mobile: +974 30581622

Email: roopesh@familymedical.qa

Biju.png

Biju Kumar B.Pharm

Sales Manager, Corporate Sales

Mobile: +974 70481696

Email: biju@familymedical.qa

Bipin.png

Bipin Varghese B.Pharm

Sales Rep., Corporate Sales

Mobile: +974 70481625

Email: bipin@familymedical.qa

Suhaim.png

Suhaim Hameed B.E

Bio-Medical Engineer

Mobile: +974 70481631

Email: suhaim@familymedical.qa

Abhilal.png

Abhilal J.S B.Pharm

Quotation Dept

Mobile: +974 70481656

Email: quote@familymedical.qa

staff.png

    .

    

​Wanna Stay Healthy? Stay Close to Family!

Post Box: 15193, B20, Office 68, Al Khalidia Street, Najma - Qatar

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram